USEFUL INFORMATION

 

When is it paid?

 

It is preferable to pay in cash on the day of the shoot. It is also possible to pay by PayPal or bank transfer.

You will then receive a receipt or an invoice.

I send vouchers free of charge after receipt of payment.

 

 

How do I choose my pictures?

 

After the shoot, you will receive your personal access data from me, which will lead to your online gallery. There you can see all the pictures. Here you choose the photos. These photos will then be edited by me. The number of images was specified in the respective packages beforehand. If you like more pictures than are included in the package, you can choose additional pictures for 10.00 euros per picture. After the photos have been edited by me, you will again receive a link to download the finished pictures. If you also want the pictures on a USB stick, you can book this for 10.00 euros.

 

 

How long does it take to finish the pictures?

 

The photo development takes some time. Your personal link will usually be put online within 1-2 weeks after the shoot. At events it takes a little longer due to the amount of pictures, here you should

Plan for 2-4 weeks.

 

 

How long does a shoot take?

 

Your shoot takes about 90 minutes.

Please be on time for your appointment.

 

 

Where does the shoot take place?

 

The shooting takes place outside, at your home or in my studio.

If you would like to be photographed at home, I will charge an additional 0.30 euros per kilometer driven.

  

 

What do i wear?

 

You should coordinate your clothes a bit. I prefer to recommend single-colored clothing. Not too colorful and not too bright. Wool sweaters and knitted dresses always work. Light clothes without a pattern, pastel and natural tones (olive green, wine red, ocher) always look very beautiful. Jeans look is always good. Whether shirt, jacket or pants!

Personal accessories such as hats or scarves are also great.

When and how will my photos be published?

 

Photos are only published with the written consent of the model. You can read more about this in the written agreement on site.

WISSENSWERTES

 

Wann wird bezahlt? 

Vorzugsweise wird am Tag des Shootings bar bezahlt. Es ist auch möglich per Paypal oder Überweisung zu bezahlen.

Einen Quittungsbeleg bzw. eine Rechnung bekommst du im Anschluss.

Gutscheine versende ich versandkostenfrei nach Zahlungseingang (Vorkasse)

 

Wie wähle ich meine Fotos aus?

Du bekommst nach dem Shooting deine persönlichen Zugangsdaten von mir, die zu deiner Onlinegalerie führen. Dort hast du Einsicht auf alle Fotos. Hier wählst diese aus. Sie werden dann von mir bearbeitet. In den jeweiligen Paketen wurde vorher die Anzahl der Fotos festgelegt. Gefallen dir mehr Fotos als im Paket enthalten sind, kannst du für 10.00 Euro pro Foto weitere aussuchen. Nachdem sie von mir bearbeitet wurden bekommst du erneut einen Link für den Download der fertigen Fotos. Wenn du diese zusätzlich noch auf einen USB-Stick möchtest, kannst du diesen für 10.00 Euro zusätzlich buchen. 

 

Wie lange dauert es, bis die Fotos fertig sind?

Die Fotoentwicklung nimmt etwas Zeit in Anspruch. Dein persönlicher Link wird meistens innerhalb von  1-2 Wochen nach dem Shooting online gestellt. Bei Events dauert es aufgrund der Menge der Bilder etwas länger, hier solltest du

2-4 Wochen einplanen.

 

Wie lange dauert ein Shooting?

Dein Shooting dauert ca. 90 Minuten.

Bitte erscheine pünktlich zu deinem Termin.

 

Wo findet das Shooting statt?

Das Shooting findet draußen statt, bei dir zu Hause oder in meinem Studio.

Möchtest du bei dir zu Hause fotografiert werden, berechne ich zusätzlich pro gefahrenen Kilometer 0.30 Euro. 

  

Was ziehe ich an?

Die Kleidung solltet ihr etwas aufeinander abstimmen. Ich empfehle lieber einfarbige Kleidung. Nicht zu bunt und nicht zu grell.  Wollpullis und Strickkleider gehen immer. Helle Kleidung ohne Muster, Pastell- und Naturtöne (Olivgrün, Weinrot, Ocker) sehen immer sehr schön aus. Jeansoptik ist immer gut. Egal ob Hemd, Jacke oder Hose!

Toll sind auch persönliche Accessoires wie Hüte oder Schals.